Conversation Recorded

Surge began telling me about the book he is planning on writing about Surge the galactic traveler who lands in the Garden Centre (the squat we are conversing in) so I pulled out my recorder.

Rob began talking about the cycles of destruction and rebirth with in civilization, a topic that interests me so I grabbed my recorder. I became conscious of the way I can subtly direct the conversation by asking questions while making sure it does not feel like an interview. Conspiracy theory is another theme that interests me as well as ideas around revolution.

Conversation Recorded

Leave a Reply

