Denmark St

Yesterday before the lecture I made my way to Denmark St on the recommendation of one of my peers, Ryan.

denmark keys

It felt so natural to be playing a synth. I am used to improving on the piano.. I don’t play the piano in a trained way. I let my hands move and focus on the emotion and try to allow it to well up and surface. It would be incredibly exciting to start making ambient music. However I don’t think I can afford to buy one. perhaps I can beg ryan… again to let me borrow one of his. I would like to experiment using the synth with the voice recordings I’ve been making.

Denmark St

Leave a Reply

