Chronicle of a Summer

I watched the first half an hour that was available online. interesting the way the beginning of the film is simply discussing the film or the idea or about acting natural in front of the camera. In a lot of my recordings I played with idea of keeping the beginning parts were people ask me what exactly I’m doing or what they want me to say or wether I have any questions and then they get a bit nervous when I don’t have any exact questions or plans. It was interesting to see people frustrated by the way their life mimics a machine/production line. and then the painters who live simply and say happiness is an idea. and the way different people react when they are asked in the street wether they are happy.

chronicle-summer

 

Chronicle of a Summer

Leave a Reply

