Exhibition Group

I hosted a little dinner party last night for our exhibition group. I shared my word list/brainstorm I made about what ties us together and we made a plan to make a brainstorm together at a later date…. perhaps I should just put a piece of paper up in our studio….

I have also been coordinating with the hive and booked us very cheap exhibition space… I just have to get people down to the Hive so they can check the space out for themselves and confirm.

I’ve emailed John more than a week ago for recommended reading for our group… just sent him a little reminder on that note.. hope to get something soon

tech v.s. life – intelligence v.s. consciousness
representation
code
security with in a reality gets shaken
outsider culture – hacker, gang, squat
power dynamics
psychosocial

 

 

Exhibition Group

Leave a Reply

