I’m Sitting in a Room

“natural resonance of the room” I’m a bit opposed to the purism of a natural state

recording his voice playing it back in the room similar to my vague idea of live feedback loop of the electromagnetic sounds in a space

the idea of decomposing speech into sound similar to my experimentation with loop on Ableton Live

(trying to look up tutorials for Ableton but I don’t know the right terminology to even categorize what I’m trying to find! I thought mixing down a session would be straight forward.. will figure it out on my own… believe it’s called Rendering a Track!)

 

 

I’m Sitting in a Room

Leave a Reply

