********

I really enjoyed this talk, recommended to me by Bob. Not something I would have watch other wise.

evanroth

His piece ‘Internet Landscapes’ is strong conceptually as it is beautiful. I loved hearing about his process and what drove him to make the work, shifting his practice from something fast past to slow and meditative. I thought it was also very interesting the distinction he makes between art which uses the aesthetics and references the internet and art which the internet is directly involved in.

********

Leave a Reply

