a, b, c

here I take one clip and export it three times saving each new file as A, B, C. then I separately equalize them and add different effects so they have a different tonality but the same ‘melody’ (if you can call it a melody). this section is what I call cathedral. This is the sound that I would get when I was walking around the shops in beams of light. I was quite amazed… I don’t go into many shops I try to skip clothes more than buy them and mostly go into charity shops. Just being in these stores felt very grand with the elegant lighting and all the energy being spent on it. the sound you get is more complex because there are different lights from different angles somehow more melancholy but grand as well.

Gallery

Leave a Reply

